Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'positive reviews'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Bewares
    • Artist Bewares
    • Client Bewares
  • Caution Posts
    • Artist Cautions
    • Client Cautions
  • Archive
    • Artist Beware Archives
    • Client Beware Archives
    • Artist Caution Archives
    • Client Caution Archives
    • Positive Reviews Archives

Categories

  • For Commissioners
  • For Artists
  • Fursuit Resources

Forums

  • Site News and Information
    • Site News
    • Site Questions
    • Artists Beware Information
  • Looking for Advice
    • Advice for Artists
    • Advice for Commissioners
    • Pricing Talk
    • ToS Talks
    • Lost Contact
  • Reviews Forum
    • Artist Positive Reviews
    • Customer Positive Reviews
  • General Forums
    • General Chat
    • General Art Share

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 14 results

  1. Artist: Slurku Where: https://twitter.com/Slurku When: April 29 - May 8 I commissioned Slurku via Twitter on the 29th of April, 2019 for a Screentoned Icon of my bear character. I paid promptly after they contacted me via Telegram and was put onto their Trello right after. I only had to wait around a week until Slurku started to work on my Icon. I was shown Sketch and Coloring WIPs, requested some tiny changes and they were really nice to fix them! The day after that, I was presented the finished product and I couldn't be happier to have the perfect new icon now! Slurku w
  2. thistlewolf Mar. 6th, 2012 03:59 pm (local) 1. RedVelvetBat 2. http://www.furaffinity.net/user/redvelvetbat/ 3. mid-February 4. I commissioned him for a friend's birthday gift, asking if he'd be able to make a fairly tight deadline (around two weeks). He agreed and finished it only three days later. As well as being quick, he was extremely polite and very upbeat, and his work is consistently wonderful. I couldn't recommend him more. http://www.furaffinity.net/view/7422534 marus_puppy Mar. 6th, 2012 04:08
  3. oceandezignz Feb. 3rd, 2012 11:50 pm (local) Tatious Name: Tatious Site: http://www.furaffinity.net/user/tatious/ Time: Mid-January, around my birthday! (1/19) Details: I wanted art of my character Pandy with her new updated look, and after having seen Tatious do quite a few pieces for a friend of mine, I bought a sketch from them! They were quick, professional and gave me a great present (even if it was from me to me:). And here it is: http://www.furaffinity.net/view/7237817 I love it. :3 oceandezignz F
  4. zaulankris Jan. 2nd, 2012 12:45 am (local) 1. Foxer 2. http://www.furaffinity.net/user/foxer 3. August-December 2011 4. He was one of my first fursuit customers and he was a really sweet guy to work with. Prompt with communications and payment, incredibly patient and understanding when I had trouble finding the right kind of fur, the right size shoes, etc. I made this for him :3 http://www.furaffinity.net/view/6971704/ *edit for year change, derp Edited at 2012-01-02 12:49 am (local) latiro
  5. latiro Dec. 1st, 2011 12:06 pm (local) WhiteMantis once again, praising her 1. WhiteMantis 2. http://www.furaffinity.net/user/whitemantis/ 3. pic completed 11/27 4. the sketch page came out nicely, though it took her a while to complete it http://www.furaffinity.net/view/6949719/ latiro Dec. 1st, 2011 12:12 pm (local) VeraMundis 1. VeraMundis 2. http://www.furaffinity.net/user/veramundis/ 3. pic completed on 11/14 4. even though it took them a while to complete it, the pic i
  6. ducttapeninja Nov. 2nd, 2011 12:55 pm (local) Name: D6016 Site: D6016's FA Approximate Time Period: November 1st, 2011 Details: I've been meaning to post one about Dee for a while now, considering Boyfriend and I have gotten a lot of art from him in the last year. x3 Communication has never been a problem, and his turnaround time is incredibly fast-- Usually within a day or so to see a sketch. The only time I've ever had a long wait time from him was when he was dealing with some IRL problems at the same time, which was no problem. :3 Yesterday he finished a qu
  7. celestinaketzia Oct. 1st, 2011 02:47 pm (local) Commissioner- TlaiLaxu 1. TlaiLaxu 2. http://www.furaffinity.net/user/tlailaxu/ 3. He's commissioned me multiple times in the past few months. 4. I could gush on and on as to why TlaiLaxu is a fabulous commissioner. He's clear, concise, patient, and a very, very kind and generous person. You will be lucky to work with him if you ever have the chance to. ? houndofloki Oct. 1st, 2011 02:50 pm (local) 1. Shibara 2.
  8. thornwolf Sep. 1st, 2011 10:21 am (local) Leopardhound 1. Name of the person you recommend: Leopardhound 2. Link to person's website or art page: http://www.furaffinity.net/user/leopardhound/ 3. Approximate time period of when you did business with this person: Beginning of August 4. Details: I had been interested in one of her "chibi" drawings for awhile but she was closed, so she asked me if I wanted to be waitlisted. She contacted me a month later and asked if I was still interested, so she said I only had to pay once a sketch was comp
  9. owl_song Aug. 1st, 2011 11:02 pm (local) Brindledcashew 1. Brindledcashew 2. http://www.furaffinity.net/user/brindledcashew/ 3. Commissioned ~July 15th, received art July 20th 4. http://www.furaffinity.net/view/6160286 I commissioned brindledcashew for a long overdue (i've had the character for years!) ref sheet of my personal character Jello. I noted her about a quote, saying I was willing to pay above what her price list said for all the details I wanted. She totally went the extra mile and didn't charge must more than the list price.
  10. mrst4nkr Jul. 1st, 2011 06:52 pm (local) 1. Name of the person/company you recommend. Kitzel 2. http://www.furaffinity.net/user/kitzel 3. Approximate time period of when you did business with them. - One day. 4. Details: Kitzel (and her significant other Kerilus) placed the order on Friday at Anthrocon. I finished it and had it for her to pick up the next day. They had very clear references on their FA accounts. Kitzel presented me with a tip after she received their badges. WORK FOR HER. ❤️ She's great and absolutely sweet. ( So is Kerilus, but I'm st
  11. poizenkat Jun. 17th, 2011 05:57 pm (local) Doirn 1. Doirn 2. http://www.furaffinity.net/user/doirn/ 3. Yesterday/today 4. Doirn asked a question about doing sketch pages and i volunteered to be the guinea pig 83 i sent payment after giving her the reference and such just last night and this morning i got on and BAM shes done already!! http://www.furaffinity.net/view/5948505 its absolutely stunning! i love how she portrays my character, Darzee. She looks perfect in Doirn's art style and i just cannot wait to get it in the mail!!
  12. teahound May. 1st, 2011 04:29 pm (local) 1. Lolmary/Lolitsmary/Lolautumn 2. http://furaffinity.net/user/lolautumn 3. Many times over the past year! 4. Mary is always SUPER sweet and fun to work with, and really breathes life into the ideas I give her. She's a great communicator, too. <3 Edit- Examples: http://pics.livejournal.com/teahound/pic/0006qdwh http://pics.livejournal.com/teahound/pic/00077zqp http://pics.livejournal.com/teahound/pic/0007hxgx Edited at 2011-05-01 04:31 pm (local) quailbrander
  13. hige_kun Apr. 6th, 2011 05:30 pm (local) 1. Riptide on y!gallery. 2. http://remotely-lame.net/ 3. Since 2008 4. She is not always available but is definitely a fine artist with a great attitude. She does not take more than she can handle and has always been able to produce wonderful art in a timely manner. I've never been disappointed. Example 1 Example 2 Example 3 keihound Apr. 6th, 2011 06:09 pm (local) Just a few of many commissioners I love to draw for that deserve recognition fo
  14. fenrirs_child Mar. 1st, 2011 02:05 pm (local) sugarpoultry 1. sugarpoultry 2. http://sugarpoultry.deviantart.com/ 3. feb 10 4. i had previously got a sketch from her iron artist thingie, and she opened for regular commissions on the 10th. i payed her promptly at midnight, and she was very helpful considering i didn't have the best ref for color... i woke up the next day and she was already done with my art! and it's simply a steal at her prices, she's amazing ^^ best birthday present ever ^^ and i believe she's still open right now! http://www
×
×
  • Create New...